adopt a farmer jesse rue

The purpose of the Adopt a Farmer Committee is to provide direction and development feedback for the implementation of the Adopt a Farmer program. Serving on the committee is voluntary and there is no term. Meetings are quarterly and most often held near Salem. If you are interested in serving on the Adopt a Farmer committee, please contact Mallory Phelan, Executive Director at 503-595-9121 x106.

Adopt a Farmer Committee Members

Chair: Jesse Rue, Victor Point Farms

Corey Dickman, Dickman Farms

Amy Doerfler Phelan, Doerfler Farms

Joe Fitts, Fischer, Hayes & Associates

Doug Grott, Wilbur-Ellis

Clarissa Jones, Parent

Lauren Lucht, Northwest Transplants

Molly McCargar, Pearmine Farms