canola family generation foods 13 oct aglin

The purpose of the Executive Committee is to provide direction and leadership for Oregon Aglink. Overseeing the budget, proposing and implementing ideas to further the mission of Oregon Aglink are among the most common topics the group tackles. Each position is elected for a one year term, serving from January to January and requires attending a monthly meeting, most often at the Oregon Aglink office in Portland. For more details on our Executive Committee members, visit our Officers page to read their bios.

2016 Executive Committee Members

President: Lori Pavlicek, 4B Farms

1st Vice President: Jeff Freeman, Marion Ag Services

2nd Vice President: Terry Ross, Integrated Seed Company

Treasurer: Pamela Lucht, Northwest Transplants

Secretary: Megan Thompason, Oregon Cherry Growers

Past-President: Molly McCarger, Pearmine Farms