combine harvesting

The purpose of the Safety Committee is to monitor the performance of all members enrolled in SAIF’s Workers’ Compensation program. Serving on the committee is voluntary and there is no term. The committee meets monthly to address loss trends, analyze claims issues and identify loss prevention needs for the group’s members. If you are interested in serving on the Safety Committee, please contact Mallory Phelan, Executive Director at 503-595-9121 x106.

Safety Committee Members

Chair: Kirk Lloyd, Pacific Risk Management

Anissa Branch, Riddell Farms

Stephanie Hauge, OM Cook Company

Jon Iverson, Iverson Family Farms

Brenda Frketich, Kirsch Family Farms

Molly McCargar, Pearmine Farms

Garth Mulkey, Mulkey Farms