abbey hill 4B farms

The Oregon Aglink Foundation was established in 1988 and supports Oregon agricultural education and promotion. The foundation has a Board of Directors that meets annually, in January at a mutually agreed upon place and time, as per its bylaws.

Oregon Aglink Foundation Board of Directors

Jeanne Carver, Imperial Stock Ranch

Amy Doerfler, Doerfler Farms

Doug Hart, Harts Nursery of Jefferson

Margaret Magruder, Magruder Farms

Molly McCarger, Pearmine Farms

Lori Pavlicek, 4B Farms

Bruce Pokarney, Oregon Department of Agriculture