Agri-Business Council of Oregon - Growing Oregon Agriculture through Education and Promotion



ABC Committees

Getting Involved
Joining an ABC committee gives you an opportunity to have a hand in shaping the Councilís direction. You can make new contacts, learn about trends in the industry, and give back to the agricultural community.

Executive Committee
President:  Anissa Branch, Riddell FarmsAmy Doerfler Phelan, Doerfler Farms
1st Vice President:  Molly McCargar, Pearmine Farms
2nd Vice President:  Terry Ross, Integrated Seed Growers
Treasurer: Ken Bailey, Orchard View Farms
Secretary: Steve Gapp, Crop Production Services
Past President:  Amy Doerfler Phelan, Doerfler Farms


Fundraising Committee
Chair:  Jennifer McCarthy, Rabo Agri-Finance
Amy Doerfler Phelan, Doerfler Farms
Greg Duff, Wells Fargo
Cortney Duke, Schroeder Law Offices PC
Nancy Frketich, Oregon Hops Commission
Erica Garren, Wilco
Heidi Garrett, Country Financial
Leigh Geschwill, F & B Farms and Nursery
Mary Harer, Columbia Seeds
Lori Pavlicek, 4B Farms
Carissa Sauer, Oregon Dairy Products Commission


Adopt a Farmer Committee
Chair:  Jesse Rue, Victor Point Farms
Cindy Cook, Cook Family Farms
Corey Dickman, Dickman Farms
Amy Doerfler Phelan, Doerfler Farms
Clarissa Jones, Parent
Allison Meadows, Sherwood FFA Advisor
Molly McCargar, Pearmine Farms

Morgan Mulkey, Educator


Executive Committee
Fundraising Committee
Adopt a Farmer Committee is a service provided by the Agri-Business Council of Oregon
Copyright ---  All Rights Reserved  ---  Website: