Listed below are commodity commissions serving those producing in the state of Oregon. If you see a discrepancy or would like your commission listed, please contact Danielle Meyersick, Community Outreach Coordinator at 503-595-9121 x107.

Oregon Albacore Commission
Nancy Fitzpatrick, Executive Director
(541) 994-2647
nancy@oregonsalmon.org

Oregon Alfalfa Seed Commission
Edith Kressly, Administrator
P.O. Box 688
Ontario, OR 97914-0688
(541) 881-1335

Oregon Beef Council
Will Wise, Executive Director
(503) 274-2333
will@orbeef.org

Oregon Blueberry Commission
Bryan Ostlund, Administrator
(503) 364-2944
bryan@ostlund.com

Oregon Clover Commission
Bryan Ostlund, Administrator
(503) 364-2944
bryan@ostlund.com

Oregon Dairy and Nutrition Council
Pete Kent, Executive Director
(503) 229-5033
info@odncouncil.org

Oregon Dungeness Crab Commission
Hugh Link, Executive Director
(541) 267-5810
hugh@oregondungeness.org

Oregon Fine Fescue Commission
Bryan Ostlund, Administrator
(503) 364-2944
bryan@ostlund.com

Oregon Hazelnut Commission
Meredith Nagely,  Administrator
(503)-678-6823
meredith@oregonhazelnuts.org

Oregon Hop Commission
Paul Fobert, Commission Chair
(503) 982-7600

Oregon Mint Commission
Bryan Ostlund, Administrator
(503) 364-2944
bryan@ostlund.com

Oregon Orchardgrass Seed Producers Commission
Misty Slagle, Administrator
(503) 924-1181
oregonorchardgrass@gmail.com

Oregon Potato Commission
Bill Brewer, Executive Director
(503) 239-4763

Oregon Processed Vegetable Commission
Misty Slagle, Administrator
(503) 924-1181
opvcresearch@gmail.com

Oregon Raspberry & Blackberry Commission
Philip Gütt, Administrator
(541) 758-4043
philip@oregon-berries.com

Oregon Ryegrass Growers Seed Commission
Bryan Ostlund, Administrator
(503) 364-2944
info@ryegrass.com

Oregon Salmon Commission
Nancy Fitzpatrick, Administrator
(541) 994-2647
nancy@oregonsalmon.org

Oregon Sheep Commission
John Fine, Chairman
(503) 364-5462
info@sheeporegon.com

Oregon Strawberry Commission
Philip Gütt, Administrator
(541) 758-4043
info@oregon-strawberries.org

Oregon Sweet Cherry Commission
Dana Branson and LeRoy Nickerson, Administrators
(541) 386-5761
osweetcherry@gmail.com

Oregon Tall Fescue Commission
Bryan Ostlund, Administrator
(503) 364-2944
bryan@ostlund.com

Oregon Trawl Commission
Brad Pettinger, Director
(541) 469-7830
info@ortrawl.org

Oregon Wheat Commission
Blake Rowe, CEO
(503) 467-2161
browe@oregonwheat.org